The Internet Disagrees

by The Ditty Committee

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



This track was created out of our love and respect for Leah Evans and The Internet Disagrees... and our need for recognition and money.


released June 19, 2014
Gideon Kendall: vocals, sampler
James Pertusi: bass, guitar, synth, backing vocals
Bob Byrne: keyboards, backing vocals, guitar
Dan Gottesman: drums, backing vocals



all rights reserved


The Ditty Committee Brooklyn, New York

The Ditty Committee is a group of hand picked individuals, each with extensive training in areas including (but not limited to):

Saying words in a meaningful or evocative order.
Assembling notes with interesting mathematical relationships.
Hitting things.
Debt collection.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Ditty Committee

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code